Jack White: Love Interruption

2012.01.30. 19:01, -recorder-

Az egy éve feloszlott White Stripes frontembere, Jack White 2012. április 23-án áll elő Blunderbuss című első szólóalbumával, melyről az első  beharangozó dal, a február 6-án kislemezen is megjelenő Love Interruption már most hallható itt a Recorderen!

http://wwww.jackwhiteiii.com


Love Interruption

I want love to, roll me over slowly
Stick a knife inside me and twist it all around
I want love to grab my fingers gently
slam them in a door way, put my face into the ground
I want love to, murder my own Mother
Take her off to somewhere, like hell or up above
I want love to, change my friends to enemies
Change my friends to enemies and show me, how it’s all my fault
I won’t let love disrupt, corrupt or interrupt me
I won’t let love disrupt, corrupt or interrupt me
I won’t let love disrupt, corrupt or interrupt me, anymore
I want love to, walk right up and bite me
Grab a hold of me and fight me,
leave me dying on the ground
And I want love to spin my mouth wide open
And cover up my ears and never let me hear a sound
And I want love to forget that you offended me
Or how you have defended me
And everybody let me down
I want love to, change my friends to enemies
Change my friends to enemies and show how it’s all my fault
I won’t let love disrupt, corrupt or interrupt me
I won’t let love disrupt, corrupt or interrupt me
I won’t let love disrupt, corrupt or interrupt me, anymore
yeah

Címkék: jack white
https://recorder.blog.hu/2012/01/30/jack_white_love_interruption
Jack White: Love Interruption
süti beállítások módosítása