Heti Top 10: dalok a vibrátorról

2015.08.02. 21:00, Frontrecorder

macybob.jpg

A héten tért vissza Macy Gray egy imádni valóan cuki dallal, amit a vibrátoráról (vibrátorához) írt. Mint ezt a dal bemutatásakor is megállapítottuk, a rezgő szexuális élvezet-generátorok jó szolgálatait viszonylag kevésszer éneklik meg, de azért egy playlistet egy kézzel is össze tudtunk állítani ilyen szerzeményekből, a legkülönfélébb műfajokban, countrytól hajmetálon át hiphopig, punktól electrofunkon át a novelty-ig - igaz, a fülgazmust nem garantáljuk.

Xaviera Hollander: My Faithful Friend

He's always well-behaved, neatly dressed and smoothly shaved / Never jelaous, never mean / Always willing, always keen" 

Rodney Carrington: Vibrator Queen

"Well she found her answer to all of her dreams / In a battery operated sex machine"

Loverboy: Lovin' Every Minute Of It

"I'm not man or machine  / I'm just something in between / I'm all love, a dynamo / So push the button and let me go"

Motörhead: Vibrator

"Wasn't that good, now wasn't that nice? / Now see we get along real fine / I knew I was the boy for you / When you came for the second time"

Stiches: Vibrator Buzz

"1-2-3 you don't need me / When you've got the heartbeat of a battery / This is modern technology / When you got 3 different speeds"



ÉS HA MÁR TÉMÁNÁL VAGYUNK: VÁLOGATÁS ÖNKIELÉGÍTŐS KLIPEKBŐL.

Michelle and the Morning After: The Vibrator Song

"My vagina is waiting / my inside anticipating"

Vanity 6: Vibrator

"That's OK, baby / Cuz my new love treats me like a queen / Eat your heart out"

Danii Minogue: Vibe On

"I don't wanna put you down / Looks like I'm a vibraholic now / I, I need you comin' with me everywhere"

Missy Elliott: Toyz

"I used to wish that you would love me / And fantasize on how we, we used to be / Until I discovered something better than you / I don't need, no need, need your loving"

The Dresden Dolls: Coin-Operated Boy

"Made of plastic and elastic / He is rugged and long-lasting / Who could ever ever ask for more / Love without complications galore"

https://recorder.blog.hu/2015/08/02/heti_top_10_dalok_a_vibratorrol
Heti Top 10: dalok a vibrátorról
süti beállítások módosítása